Current Weather:
banking-bill
Pay Bills Online
magnify
Swansea GIS Mapping
receipt
E-Permitting
email-document
Contact Us
places-map
Frequently Asked Questions
Information for
Department Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Chief Marc Haslam Police Chief marc.haslam@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Joseph Martin Administrative Lieutenant joseph.martin@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrick Mooney Operations Lieutenant patrick.mooney@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant Mark Foley Firearms Licensing / Firearms Instructor mark.foley@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant Richard Gibeau Physical Agility Officer richard.gibeau@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant Joey Faria Abuse Unit/Evidence Property Control joey.faria@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant John Souza Crash Reconstruction/Traffic/ Bicycle Unit john.souza@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant Kyle Stone Asst. Shellfish Warden / Firearms Instructor/Crash Reconstruction kyle.stone@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Sergeant Robert Wilson Car Seat Tech / Honor Guard / Breathalyzer Supervisor robert.wilson@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Detective Keith Chomka Investigations/Firearms LIcensing keith.chomka@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Detective Jonathan Boyd Investigations/SEMLEC SWAT jonathan.boyd@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Shane Mello School Resourse Officer/Firearms Inst./Harbormaster/Shellfish Warden shane.mello@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Donald Dibiasio Infectious Control Officer / Asst. Shellfish Warden donald.dibiasio@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Nicole Levesque Patrolman nicole.levesque@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Daniel Walsh Investigations/UAV Unit daniel.walsh@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Sheila Valero Abuse Unit / RAD Instructor /Outreach sheila.valero@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Tom Eaton Asst. Shellfish Warden thomas.eaton@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Chris Ball Patrolman Chris Ball FTO - Field Training Officer/Traffic/Crash Recon chirstopher.ball@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Eric Thibault IT Officer/ Abuse Unit/Traffic/Crash Recon eric.thibault@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Amy Gallant RAD Instructor/ Car Seat Tech / FTO/Abuse Unit/CISM/Bicycle Unit amy.gallant@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Jared Ulak FTO/Car Seat Tech/SEMLEC SAR/Outreach jared.ulak@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Zachary Sousa UAV Operator/SEMLEC SWAT/Abuse Unit zachary.sousa@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Keith Lake Honor Guard/CISM/Bicycle Unit keith.lake@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Thomas Nolan Traffic Unit thomas.nolan@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Kyle Harmon Patrolman kyle.harmon@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Charles Rowland Honor Guard/Traffic Unit/Crash Recon/UAV Unit/Outreach charles.rowland@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Kyle Gaspar Traffic Unit/Bicycle Unit kyle.gaspar@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Jonathan Furtado Traffic Unit/UAV Unit/Bicycle Unit jonathan.furtado@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Jason Monchique Traffic Unit jason.monchique@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Ashley Motta UAV Unit/Bicycle Unit/Shellfish ashley.motta@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Macaila Saunders SRO/Outreach/Bicycle Unit macaila.saunders@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Patrolman Michael Mulhern Bicycle Unit michael.mulhern@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Andrew Pelletier Patrolman andrew.pelletier@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Ethan Bouchard Patrolman ethan.bouchard@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Terri-Anne Shileikis Sr. Dispatcher terri.shileikis@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Lori Jennings Dispatcher lori.jennings@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Nichole Costa Dispatcher nichole.costa@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Geoffrey Stanley Dispatcher geoffrey.stanley@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Admin. Assistant Stephanie Albernaz Chief Haslam's Administrative Asst. stephanie.albernaz@swanseapolice.com
Police Department Mechanic Raymond Souliere Department Auto Mechanic raymond.souliere@swanseapolice.com