Current Weather:
Pay Bills Online
Swansea GIS Mapping
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Information for
Contact Us

Please provide the following information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Board of Assessors Michael Minardi Principal Assessor
Board of Assessors Doreen Martin Senior Clerk
Board of Assessors Elizabeth Medeiros Junior Clerk
Board of Health Alexandra Nicolosi Health Director
Board of Health Grace Lopes Assistant to the Health Director
Selectmen's Office Mallory Aronstein Town Administrator (508) 678-2981
Selectmen's Office Janet L. Helley Administrative Assistant
Selectmen's Office Melissa Heilborn Administrative Assistant
Planning Board John P. Hansen Jr., AICP, Town Planner
Planning Board Karen Lomas Senior Clerk
Town Clerk Diane Pelland Town Clerk
Town Clerk Celine Brown Assistant Town Clerk
Town Clerk Stephanie Suplido Senior Clerk
Building Department Brian Clark Plumbing and Gas Inspector
Building Department Jennifer Howard Assistant to the Building Inspector
Building Department John Santos Building Commissoner
Conservation Commission Colleen Brown Conservation Agent
Conservation Commission Stacey Moniz Senior Clerk
Council on Aging Laurie A. Pimentel Executive Director
Council on Aging Julie Dallaire Assistant to COA Director
Highway Department William Anderson Director
Highway Department Nuno Jorge Foreman
Highway Department Amie Griffin Clerk/Dispacher